body type... muscular

Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect claraDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect innaDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect novyDating Prospect riaDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect desyDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect jess
Default Male Profile

marschned

40, male, divorced

Loipersdorf bei Fuerstenfeld, Austria

I'm searching for a warmhearted woman - 日本人の心の優しい女性を探しています。

毎日喧嘩なしで過ごしたいです。仲良くして色々な国に旅行したいです。出来たら私の国に来てほしいです、 安全な仕事をしていますから。 私と同い年くらいだったら一番ベストだと思います、まだ子供が欲しいですから。 趣味はジムに行くことも旅行すること買い物することです。 パーティーに行くタイプじゃないから2人でゆっくりしたい女性だったら私にちょうど良いと思います。 詳しくは直接話しましょう

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Austria

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect ronDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect difaDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect tadasDating Prospect joseeustquio