catholic dating sites for free

Dating Prospect mosesDating Prospect johnDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect innaDating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect erickDating Prospect difaDating Prospect novyDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect echaDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect nina
Go Dating Now rishisharma90

rishisharma90

31, male, single

Agra, Uttar Pradesh, Agra, India

Hello 👋

Hope you Doing Great !!! I'm new here as you see , I'm here for looking my Long term Relationship marriage .... Strictly: No time paas pls be Loyal ... I'm from India Agra India. Living in Romania and looking my Love here.. I'm open for all nationalities just who looking only Loving Personality. I'm not following anything except true Love for life long.... Thankyou so much for your time Again !!! Cyao Soon !!!!!!!

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

anitalovebaby

33, female, single

Pinetown, South Africa

i am a caring young girl

i am 25 years with a tall and light complexioned lady .i am about 55 kg by weight and 178 cm tall .i love traveling and swimming, .my hobbies are dancing , singing , watching movies and walking the beach .i so much believe in love and i am interested in meeting positive people who are friendly and who are humble and believes in God .I love to meet a nice and lovely man who is matured and reserved

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Stable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect riaDating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect stevenDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect blissfulmoses