houston victoria australia

Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect echaDating Prospect innaDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect aliDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect novyDating Prospect jessDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect martinsfed
Default Male Profile

marschned

40, male, divorced

Loipersdorf bei Fuerstenfeld, Austria

I'm searching for a warmhearted woman - 日本人の心の優しい女性を探しています。

毎日喧嘩なしで過ごしたいです。仲良くして色々な国に旅行したいです。出来たら私の国に来てほしいです、 安全な仕事をしていますから。 私と同い年くらいだったら一番ベストだと思います、まだ子供が欲しいですから。 趣味はジムに行くことも旅行すること買い物することです。 パーティーに行くタイプじゃないから2人でゆっくりしたい女性だったら私にちょうど良いと思います。 詳しくは直接話しましょう

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Austria

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect erickDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect desyDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect ronDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect markscott112