personality... charming

Dating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyaw
Default Male Profile

atrain8660

61, male, divorced

Orion, United States

Hi special someone who really wants to be my best friend and soul mate

I am a native New Yorker, new to Baltimore ex Army, world traveler, a go getter, I am a hardworker, I run 18 wheelers local around Baltimore out of the port of Baltimore, surrounding states ( so I am home everyday) love music, I DJ doing events, private parties (in the mix) House, R&B, Soul, Contemporary Christian music and Gospel, Hip Hop, Latino, Reggaeton, Bachata, Cumbia, Reggae, Soca, Old Skool New Skool Classic Rock, Country etc. I used to be on Radio, still looking to get back there. I love to dance. I am young at heart, youthful looking, I workout ( 3 to 4 times a week, tone and stretch) I love sports and events Football, Baseball and Basketball. sports bars, good food ( healthy) I also cook. I have a life, down to earth, comical, sarcastic, passionate, a motivater, fun loving, surprises and laughter,I am consistent, stable minded and I can be serious but I am fair. I am not controllling, I let you be who you are. so chill don't stress yourself be comfotable in conversation around me and be yourself. I do love God and believe in Jesus Christ but I am not religious and will not shove the bible down your throat. lol I am consistent, stable minded and Fun loving I am real so you be real. no games

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect desyDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect riaDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect innaDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect prangelheart