personality... confident

Dating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect olimuDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect riaDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect innaDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect stevenDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyaw
Default Male Profile

euph911

32, male, single

Martins Creek, United States

Mujushin: Spirit in continuous motion like clouds in the wind, or flowing water.

I play an instrument called the Euphonium (16 years so far) in many different music groups, including a British-style brass band called the Oregon Brass Society, the 234th Army Band ("Oregon's Own"), a Balkan folk band called Kef, a community brass choir called Solid Brass, and I used to play in many university ensembles when I was in college. I got my degree in Music Composition at the University of Oregon, and I trained with Drs. Rob Kyr and David Crumb to become a classical composer, with a focus on film scoring. I love the play of sounds and musical forces that create music. I am also a music theorist and huge nerd ^_^ I also love meditation, martial arts, and have a deep interest in health. I work part time as an Honor Guardsman for military funeral honors. We fold the American flag at funerals, play Taps, and shoot blanks in ceremonial rifles. It's actually a lot of fun and it's a really great honor to be in that position. I don't get to do it very often though because my newer job at the music shop takes most of my time and pays better. I am a bandsman in the Army National Guard, and I currently perform in four music groups in the Portland and Eugene areas.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect jessDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect julienaDating Prospect novyDating Prospect erickDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect helenado