personality... decisive

Dating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect novyDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect erickDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect lgrant
Default Female Profile

alicia

40, female, separated

Raleigh, United States

Am looking for my soul mate a person who is ready to marry , a person who can take good care of me, a God fearing man and someone who have respect for

Hello am Alicia from United State Of America, am 30 years and am single. Am here to find my life partner to Be with him the rest of my life am a simple girl and have respect for everyone a Christian and a God fearing woman I live aloan in and self employed .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Decisive

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect jessDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect aliDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect ilita