personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect praveenDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect jessDating Prospect riaDating Prospect desyDating Prospect difaDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect novyDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect echa
Go Dating Now mazrim

mazrim

48, male, single

Corriente Grande, Colombia

I Want to get to know you!

I came to Colombia with various interests, and decided to stay. I have lived here most of the time working as an English teacher, but my passion is nature. I am working now to establish a local Botanical Garden on a reserve I am establishing by purchasing virgin land. I own a nursery of ornamental plants which is just getting started. I love the climate here, the people especially the women, & the varied foods available here as well. Come get to know me soon!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

mzungu1967

54, male, single

Wiesendangen, Switzerland

Once you go black, you never go back!

Hi all. Am a true victime of the legendary provarb above. Not just in terms of flesh, but also culture and development. I have several projects on ground in Africa, and i am working on getting more. First of all, I look for good companionship in here. We cannot tell the future, so this is a good place to start ;-)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect claraDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect innaDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ronDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect tadasDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect ilita