personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect tadasDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect innaDating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect echaDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect wawan25
Default Female Profile

lovetheblu

54, female, single

Burlington, United States

It's plain and simple. I have a great deal of adoration and respect for ALL first responders and LEO.

I'm an easy going, hard working, independent office professional that is newly open to dating. No games or drama please. I love the outdoors, fishing and motorcycles but I'm very much a girly girl.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect claraDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect novyDating Prospect riaDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect marcello