personality... helpful

Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect novyDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect jessDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect tadasDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect moses
Default Male Profile

james

60, male, widowed

Tampa, United States

i love my life

I love watching movies such as Romance,comedy,thriller and Tv Shows...I listen to music like Rn B,Gospel and Kids songs(like Sing along) cos i love children. love swimming, Playing Golf, Dancing, GOING TO THE beach, hanging out with my daughter too travelling and Reading..

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Helpful

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stevenDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect johnDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect difaDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect riaDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect jenniferr46