personality... logical

Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect claraDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect ronDating Prospect novyDating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect abinbabu
Default Male Profile

antdaone

44, male, single

Dayton, United States

Looking for my queen

Im a laid back easy to get along with person great sense of humor love to make people laugh have 3 kids they are my everything. And they come 1st. I hate liars cheats and people that dont how to be honest im a straight foward person dont have time drama bs or games. Anything. Else you wanna know just ask

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Logical

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect johnDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect enricoDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect erickDating Prospect marcello