personality... passionate

Dating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect jessDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect riaDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect echaDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect moses
Default Male Profile

jacob

56, male, relationship

Lettele, Netherlands

Want a gentleman as your friend?

I am a very quiet person when we first meet, but when I get to know you I will talk more and become a little funny. I like to go for a walk or cycling in the nature. I like to watch sports on tv and to run from time to time. I collect postage stamps. The woman I like will get be rewarded for her friendlyness and kindness.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Passionate

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: Dutch

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now alexc1017

alexc1017

23, female, single

Arabbandi, United States

I Just Want Someone Who Can Really Know Me

My name is Alex. I'm a college student, journalism major. I battle severe depression and chronic anxiety. I'm an intense, passionate, reflective girl who, in the words of Henry David Thoreau, is just trying to suck the marrow out of life. I love writing, art, music, movies, anything authentic, anything that makes me feel small. If you feel like you'd like to know more about me, send me a message.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect wawan25