personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect ninaDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect jessDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect echaDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect aragorn
Default Female Profile

jessica27363

37, female, single

Raleigh, United States

am looking for a loyal soul mate

I am very hardworking woman, have a good understanding in life. I have a simple ambition in life and I’m contented to have a simple and happy life someday. I’m also loving, cheerful, and funny to be with. I like creativity and enjoy making new things in life. I want to enjoy this life and open to all wonders that this world can give us.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect desyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect nielsdk1