personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect desyDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect praveenDating Prospect difaDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect jessDating Prospect innaDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect lmg0711
Default Male Profile

rdrichie1

60, male, single

Covington, United States

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I am a reasonably man and relatively normal guy.Well read,well spoken, and fairly well educated... My likes include writing, chocolate milkshakes, Mexican food,Nature,and good people. I like watching movies and football. I like hanging around the house reading or watching a movie but I also like to get out to museums, parks, ethnic restaurants, etc. ...I grew up in a great family. I offer honesty, fidelity and integrity and hope for the same in return.I'm searching for a life partner. I want to find a woman who enjoys the opportunity, adventure and comfort of a successful life and is willing to contribute to making it even better. I'm looking for a Beautiful woman like you who compliments me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

ceesay

28, male, single

Barnes Ghaut, Gambia

Make yourself a better person and know who you are before you try and know someone else and expect them to know you and touches your heart..

i am young man of 22 years and i am interested in building relation with a nurse. i am a hardworking, intelligent, humble, nice guy who is always smiling as my friends always called me smiling cost i respect each person as expected of me and i head violence of any kind and i am always in for peace and harmony. i enjoy helping people which gave me the motivation to do nursing as my field of study. i love reading and meeting new friends to know each other and to shear experience..my motto is: LOVE FOR ALL HATRED FOR NONE!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Gambia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect claraDating Prospect novyDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect riaDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect dubbian