personality... protective

Dating Prospect difaDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect jessDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect desyDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect kiki
Default Male Profile

normgold

47, male, separated

Badin Lake, United States

Let Love Lead

I am very positive, active, cheerful and full of love! I think that right now is the perfect moment to have a family! I always dreamed to have a nice family. This is my biggest dream and I am here to find a life partner, wife, lover and best friend -the one to be happy with!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect echa