personality... sensitive

Dating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect innaDating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect ronDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect riaDating Prospect difaDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect aliDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect hyperlover
Default Female Profile

vicki

36, female, single

Kingston, Jamaica

Lets get started!!!!

Likes: Honesty, Determination, Good Character traits such as being loyal and focused. Sailing and learning new cultures. Dislikes: Dishonesty and Narcissism Positives: Happy, Intelligent, Motivated, Good Cook Negatives: A tad impatient if logic is not exercised.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Jamaica

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

sdtewgt

28, female, relationship

Raleigh, United States

Hello How are you and It Vera ..?

I'm a 33 years old , single , no kids, 5-7 ft tall, 125lbs black hair,brown eyes and i live in Ghana and i have been to the States before to. I am living in Accra,Ghana And i was born in Florida . Does my age and location bother you ?Or Add me on,Hope to hear back from you soon..?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect claraDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect nataliDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect novyDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect echaDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect beccatree