personality... social

Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect aliDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect ronDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect erick
Default Female Profile

gift14

32, female, single

London, United Kingdom

i am looking for good friend in the site

Hello, Dear my name is miss Gift, i like your profile i will like to get acquainted with You if you don't mind, i have something important to share with You, i hope to communicate with you please you can always reach me on this email Because I'm not always log into my account. I will be expecting to hear from you soon...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect kikiDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect echaDating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect jenniferr46Dating Prospect ninaDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect nugrahanstyacahyawDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect desyDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect clara