personality... sweet

Dating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect claraDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect novyDating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect julien278Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect desyDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect ronDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect erickDating Prospect roselife
Go Dating Now arthurheren

arthurheren

28, male, single

Baki, Azerbaijan

can we talk?

I like learning about languages, cultures, and religions. I'm looking for someone to grow from friends to life partners. Qualities and character are the most important things about a person, such as: kindness, patience, gentleness, being compassionate, loyalty, maturity, and desire to always keep improving oneself and the world.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Azerbaijan

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

gifty

38, female, single

Nathrop, United States

I am seeking for a man?

I am active, expressive, social, interested in many things.I am oriented to the outside world, naturally tolerate noise and crowds, better focused on people and things, prefer more to be around others.I have a very artistic way of looking at things.I take nothing at "face value".I like to examine and question things.I have a overactive imagination.I have been hurt a lot by people i thought i could trust, and therefore i am now more hesitant about handing out trust?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sweet

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect julienaDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect echaDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect difaDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect riaDating Prospect john