religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect claraDating Prospect novyDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect ilitaDating Prospect desyDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect johnDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect innaDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect richard007
Default Male Profile

marschned

40, male, divorced

Loipersdorf bei Fuerstenfeld, Austria

I'm searching for a warmhearted woman - 日本人の心の優しい女性を探しています。

毎日喧嘩なしで過ごしたいです。仲良くして色々な国に旅行したいです。出来たら私の国に来てほしいです、 安全な仕事をしていますから。 私と同い年くらいだったら一番ベストだと思います、まだ子供が欲しいですから。 趣味はジムに行くことも旅行すること買い物することです。 パーティーに行くタイプじゃないから2人でゆっくりしたい女性だったら私にちょうど良いと思います。 詳しくは直接話しましょう

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Austria

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect tadasDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jessDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect sherleypitrusDating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect riaDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect nielsdk1