religion... methodist

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect julienaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect nmanroe18Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect praveenDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect mosesDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jenniferr46
Default Female Profile

walker

35, female, single

Dover, United States

you have to ask my anything

. Talking about who i am;am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect abinbabuDating Prospect desyDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect puungaldiDating Prospect echaDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect novy