religion... other

Dating Prospect jituchinDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect enricoDating Prospect difaDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect ronDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect erickDating Prospect riaDating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect anthonyDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect olimuDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect nina
Go Dating Now jerryroberts20


58, male, divorced

Montezuma, United States


I'm a very pleasant person to be with love to laugh and caught up and be silly, I lived in New Zealand all my life after 5yrs of divorced I moved to the states 3years ago, I have a daughter she's 8yrs old her name is Kathleen, I've never dated since my divorce I'm on the site to look for the love of my life again.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect johnDating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect lmags1234Dating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect emilywhittleDating Prospect septemberDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect roselifeDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect wawan25Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect claraDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect geoantoDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect puungaldi