religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect jessDating Prospect echaDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect prangelheartDating Prospect lmg0711Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect novyDating Prospect lusianaDating Prospect blissfulmosesDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect difaDating Prospect innaDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect markscott112Dating Prospect robertbruceDating Prospect rishisharma90Dating Prospect jenniferr46
Default Female Profile

anitalovebaby

33, female, single

Pinetown, South Africa

i am a caring young girl

i am 25 years with a tall and light complexioned lady .i am about 55 kg by weight and 178 cm tall .i love traveling and swimming, .my hobbies are dancing , singing , watching movies and walking the beach .i so much believe in love and i am interested in meeting positive people who are friendly and who are humble and believes in God .I love to meet a nice and lovely man who is matured and reserved

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Stable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect beccatreeDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect martinsfedDating Prospect saf84Dating Prospect septemberDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect dubbianDating Prospect stevenDating Prospect ellenDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect kenzakiDating Prospect riaDating Prospect hyperloverDating Prospect mosesDating Prospect germanboy86Dating Prospect clementsiusfidenDating Prospect kristinaDating Prospect erickson